Centerpartiet lokalt

Våra företrädare

Kyrkopolitiska sektionen 2016

Ordförande

Margareta Andersson, Åseda
margareta.r.andersson@svenskakyrkan.se

Ledamöter

Sten Elmberg, Strängnäs
sten_elmberg@hotmail.com

Eric Bergner, Bullmark
eric.bergner@vll.se

Roger Sandström, Norrköping
roger.sandstrom@centerpartiet.se

Ellinor Moberg, Stockholm
ellinor.k.moberg@gmail.com

Anders Åkesson, Kalmar
anders.akesson@riksdagen.se

Adjungerade

Conny Tyrberg, Västervik
conny.tyrberg@lrfkonsult.se

Niklas Larsson, Osby
niklas.larsson@centerpartiet.se

Sekreterare

Elisabeth Lindblad, Stockholm
elisabeth.lindblad@centerpartiet.se

Kyrkomötesgruppen

Visby stift

Ordförande Ingrid Smittsarve i.smittarve@gmail.com

Västerås stift

Ordförande Anders Åkerlund info@andersakerlund.se
Karin Perers karin@perers.se
Jerker Alsterlund jerker.alsterlund@svenskakyrkan.se

Växjö stift

Ordförande Margareta Andersson margareta.r.andersson@svenskakyrkan.se
Bella Aune bella.aune@svenskakyrkan.se
Mats Nilsson stenbacken_vi@hotmail.com

Göteborgs stift
Ordförande Ulla Rickardsson ulla.rickardsson@svenskakyrkan.se
Daniel Tisell dtisell@hotmail.com
Anna-Lena Carlsson anna‐lena.carlsson@telia.com

Härnösands stift
Ordförande Ann‐Christin Alexius anki.alexius@centerpartiet.se
Märta Stierna ojgarden@telia.com

Linköpings stift
Ordförande Conny Tyrberg conny.tyrberg@lrfkonsult.se
Magnus Ek magnus.ek@centerpartiet.se

Luleå stift
Ordförande Conny Tyrberg conny.tyrberg@lrfkonsult.se
Gunilla Blom g.blom@telia.com

Lund stift
Ordförande Lars-Ivar Ericson lars-ivar.ericson@svenskakyrkan.se
Kristina Backe kristina.backe@telia.com
Niklas Larsson niklas.larsson@centerpartiet.se
Lisabeth Göranson goranson17@gmail.com

Skara stift
Ordförande Sonja Grunselius sonja.grunselius@svenskakyrkan.se
Carl-Eric Gabrielsson carl-eric.gabrielsson@telia.com
Birgit Kullingsjö birgit.kullingsjo@gmail.com

Stockholm stift
Ordförande Elisabeth Rydström eliryda@gmail.com

Strängnäs stift
Ordförande Sten Elmberg sten_elmberg@hotmail.com
Gerd Gullberg Johnson gerd.gullberg.johnson@t.lrf.se

Uppsala stift
Ordförande Åke Löfstrand ake.lofstrand@hotmail.com
Inga Alm inga.alm@centerpartiet.se

Leif Andersson
Organisationsutvecklare politik, region Sydost