Ljusdal
Centerpartiet lokalt

kretsstyrelsen 2019

Bild


Ordförande

Solange Nordh

solange.nordh@centerpartiet.se

Vice Ordförande

Tommy Olsson

tommy.olsson@centerpartiet.se

Ordinarie ledamöter

 

Björn Brink

 

bjorn.brink@ljusdal.se

Anna-Karin Zachrisson

 

 annakarin.zachrisson@hufb.se



William Våhlberg

williamw2010@live.se

Erättare

Runar Isidorsson

runar.isidorsson@gmail.com

Pelle Nyberg

pelle@parny.se

Jonas Rask Samuelsson

jonas.rask-samuelsson@centerpartiet.se

Adjugerad i Styrelsen

Sören Görgård

soren.gorgard@ljusdal.se

Ombud till distriktsstämman Centerkretsen

Pelle Nyberg Järvsö

Tommy Olsson Los

Olle Fack Järvsö

Björn Brink Färila

William Vålberg Ljusdal

Sigurd Mattsson Los

Per Anders Stolt Ljusdal

Ersättare

Bengt Haglund Färila

Runar Isidorsson Färila

Mats Fack Järvsö

Sven Anders Nilsson Färila

Barbro Andin Mattsson Los


Ombud Centerkvinnorna

Ulla Jacobsson

Solange Nordh

Anna-Karin Zachrisson

Hanna Sörgård

Ersättare

Monica Ingerhed

Laila Thoresson