Ovanåker
Centerpartiet lokalt

Kommunfullmäktige

 

1:e vice ordförande

Anna Rudman eslasanna@gmail.com 070-373 61 23

Ledamöter

Björn Schols bjorn.schols@mellanskog.se 070-676 88 11
Hans Jonsson hans.jonsson@ovanaker.se 070-345 72 66
Carl Ringbo ringbo@telia.com 070-343 50 95
Deisy Hellsen deisy.hellsen@bollnas.se 070-649 92 18
Anna Rudman eslasanna@gmail.com 070-373 61 23
Gun-Marie Swessar info@cultureandkin.com 070-655 26 59
Elisabeth Eriksson elisabeth.eriksson@xlm.se 070-331 56 21
Lennart Alfredsson lennart.alfredsson@helsingenet.com
David Parhans d.parhans@gmail.com

Ersättare

Anne Landar-Ohlsson 070-270 11 52
Sture Hansson sture.hansson@helsingenet.com 073-270 68 95
Monica Hansson
Ola Östergrens ola.ostergrens@mellanskog.se 070-340 18 41
Karl-Gunnar Landar kalan49@hotmail.com 070-677 17 61