Ovanåker
Centerpartiet lokalt

Kommunfullmäktige

 

2:e vice ordförande

Anna Rudman eslasanna@gmail.com 070-373 61 23

Ledamöter

Björn Schols bjorn.schols@mellanskog.se 070-676 88 11
Hans Jonsson hans.jonsson@ovanaker.se 070-345 72 66
Karl-Gunnar Landar kalan49@hotmail.com 070-677 17 61
Björn Mårtensson bjorn.martensson@ovanaker.se 070-568 30 52
Anna Rudman eslasanna@gmail.com 070-373 61 23
Gun-Marie Swessar info@cultureandkin.com 070-655 26 59
Elisabeth Eriksson elisabeth.eriksson@xlm.se 070-331 56 21
Karin Leanders karin.leanders@gmail.com 070-694 28 04
David Parhans d.parhans@gmail.com
Marie Vedin
mari.vedin@centerpartiet.se

Ersättare

Anne Landar-Ohlsson 070-270 11 52
Lena Westling lena.westling@helsingenet.com 073-039 33 25
Monica Hansson monica.hansson@helsingenet.com 0271-342 95
Ola Östergrens ola.ostergrens@mellanskog.se 070-340 18 41
Nils Erik Falk nefalk@helsingenet.com 070-659 39 27