Styrelsen Centerpartiet Piteå


Piteå kretsens styrelse består av:

Ordförande: Anton Li Nilsson
e-post: Anton.nilsson@centerpartiet.se

Vice Ordförande: Kristin Jonsson

epost: ckristinjonsson@outlook.com

Kassör: Johannes Johansson

epost: johannes.johansson@centerpartiet.se

Sekreterare: Majvor Sjölund

epost: majvor.sjolund@centerpartiet.se

Ledamot: Agneta Ehlin

epost: agneta.ehlin@centerpartiet.se

Ledamot: Ulf Hartman

epost: Ulf.hartman@centerpartiet.se

Ledamot: Hans Öhlund

epost: Hans.öhlund@centerpartiet.se

Ledamot: Birgitta Johansson Huuva

E:post birgitta@gibnova.se

Ledamot: Henrik Viklundepost

epost: hviklund@gmail.com

Ersättare: Marika Berglund

e-post: Marika.berglund@centerpartiet.se

Ersättare: Evelina Blom

epost: