Ulricehamn
Centerpartiet lokalt
  • / Våra politiker

Våra politiker

Kommunfullmäktiges ledamöter:

Roland Karlsson, 070-957 84 29
roland.karlsson@centerpartiet.se

Anders Andersson, 072-212 07 53
anders.andersson1@centerpartiet.se

Liselotte Andersson, 070-849 59 31
liselotte.andersson@ulricehamn.se

Börje Eckerlid, 070-538 60 74
ranagarden124@telia.com

Ann Stockzelius, 070-632 01 63
ann.stockzelius@ulricehamn.se

Jan-Åke Claesson, 076-888 74 49
hugo.claesson@humi.se

Mikael Dahl, 070-315 32 75
mikael.dahl@centerpartiet.se

Ing-Marie Andersson, 070-564 45 75
ingmarie.tradet@telia.com

Hanna Brunnegård, 070-380 08 57
hanna.brunnegard@gmail.com

Victor Sund, 076-024 57 64
victor.sund@centerpartiet.se

Bengt Leander, 070-294 44 27
bengt.leander@centerpartiet.se

Inger Broberg, 073-994 54 49
ingerbroberg@hotmail.com

Bengt Johansson, 073-809 30 95
bengt.p-e.johansson@ericsson.com

Johan Klemenz, 070-328 00 48
johan@klemenz.se

Kajsa Nilsson, 070-663 38 74
kajsa.n@live.se