• / Fullmäktigegruppen

Fullmäktigegruppen

Bild

Fullmäktigegruppen

Ingemar Einarsson, kommunalråd, ingemar.einarsson@centerpartiet.se, 070-659 14 10

Johanna Petersson, johanna.petersson@kalmar.se, 073-309 91 27

Erik Ciardi, erik.ciardi@kalmar.se, 070-288 92 94

Anita Wollin, anita@wollinforvaltning.se, 070-564 62 36

Gunnar Olsson, gunnar.olsson@centerpartiet.se, 070-942 63 33

Ersättare:

Jaafar AL-Jabiri, jaafaral.jabiri@gmail.com, 076-394 06 00

Jessica Bergsjö, jessica@firmanab.se, 076-033 37 99

Anders Andersson, anders.andersson@kalmar.se, 070-766 42 26