Distriktsstyrelsen Kalmar län


Namn

Uppdrag

E-post

Telefon

Stihna Johansson Evertsson

Ordförande

stihna.johansson-evertsson@hogsby.se0705860517

Anders Johansson

Vice ordförande

anders.johansson@monsteras.se0708286120

Karin Helmersson

2:e vice ordförande

karin.helmersson@regionkalmarlan.se0705417176

Erik Ciardi

Ledamot Kalmar

erik.ciardi@kalmar.se0702889294

Lars Sandberg

Ledamot Vimmerby

lars.sandberg@centerpartiet.se0706392113

Linda Hedlund

Ledamot Borgholm

linda.hedlund@finebacken.se0706029047

Johan Jonsson

Ledamot Emmaboda

johan.jonsson@politiker.emmaboda.se0702544056

Ronny Olsson

Ledamot Hultsfred

ronny.o@hotmail.com0730271041

Anna Östborg

Ledamot Kalmar

anna.ostborg@centerpartiet.se0735001766

Weronica Stålered

Ledamot Emmaboda

weronicastalered@gmail.com

Emmy Ahlstedt

Ledamot Mörbylånga

emmy.ahlstedt@regionkalmar.se 

Magnus Larsson

Ledamot Oskarshamn

magnus.larsson@centerpartiet.se 0706777664

Linda Eriksson

Ledamot Torsås

elinda545@gmail.com0738088878 

Fredrik Lindwall

Ledamot Västervik

fredrik@cuncta.se0706722627

Evelina Strömberg

Ledamot CUF

evelina.kyrkeryd@gmail.com



Relaterade nyheter