Kalmar Län
Centerpartiet lokalt

Distriktsstyrelsen Kalmar län

DISTRIKTSSTYRELSEN

Namn

Uppdrag

E-post

Telefon

Christer Jonsson

Ordförande

christer.jonsson@centerpartiet.se

070-321 21 03

Ingela Nilsson Nachtweij

Vice ordförande

ingela.nilssonnachtweij@

centerpartiet.se

076-1367700

Anders Åkesson

2:e vice ordförande

anders.akesson@centerpartiet.se

070-335 46 03

Eva Wahlgren

Ledamot Borgholm

eva.wahlgren@borgholm.se

070-315 11 09

Henning Håkansson

Ledamot CUF

henning.hakansson@centerpartiet.se

076-7770168

Agnetha Landberg

Ledamot Mönsterås

agnetha.landberg@centerpartiet.se

070-2598615

Anna-Kajsa Arnesson

Ledamot Mörbylånga

anna-kajsa.arnesson@morbylanga.se

0733-352048

Albert Madebjörk

Ledamot Nybro

albert.madebjork@centerpartiet.se

070-343 26 84

Anette Rogö

Ledamot Oskarshamn

anette.rogo@gmail.com

070-570 88 48

Magnus Larsson

Ledamot Oskarshamn

mlarsson214@gmail.com

070-6777664

Jaafar Al-Jabiri

Ledamot Kalmar

jaafaral.jabiri@gmail.com

076-3940600

Erik Ciardi

Ledamot Kalmar

verkstan@mortfors.se

070-288 92 94

Maria Karlsson

Ledamot Torsås

mariapatrik@telia.com

070-896 28 50

Leif Larsson

Ledamot Vimmerby

leif.larsson@rfkl.se

070-525 19 21

Karin Helmersson

Sekreterare

karin.helmersson@centerpartiet.se

070-541 71 76

Relaterade nyheter