Distriktsstyrelsen Kalmar län


Namn

Uppdrag

E-post

Telefon

Stihna Johansson Evertsson

Ordförande

stihna.johansson-evertsson@hogsby.se0705860517

Anders Johansson

Vice ordförande

anders.johansson@monsteras.se0708286120

Anna-Kajsa Arnesson

2:e vice ordförande

anna-kajsa.arnesson@morbylanga.se0733352048

Karin Helmersson

Ledamot Nybro

karin.helmersson@regionkalmarlan.se0705417176

Erik Ciardi

Ledamot Kalmar

verkstan@mortfors.se 0702889294

Eva Wahlgren

Ledamot Borgholm

eva.wahlgren@borgholm.se0703151109

Johan Jonsson

Ledamot Emmaboda

johan.jonsson@politiker.emmaboda.se0702544056

Ronny Olsson

Ledamot Hultsfred

ronny.o@hotmail.com0730271041

Anna Lundgren

Ledamot Kalmar

anna.lundgren@centerpartiet.se0735001766

Magnus Larsson

Ledamot Oskarshamn

magnus.larsson@centerpartiet.se0706777664

Linda Eriksson

Ledamot Torsås

elinda545@gmail.com0738088878

Lars Sandberg

Ledamot Vimmerby

lars.sandberg@centerpartiet.se0706392113

Conny Tyrberg

Ledamot Västervik

conny.tyrberg.pol@vastervik.se0703730930

Fredrik Lindwall

Ledamot Västervik

fredrik@tjustbehandlingsfamiljer.se0706722627

Erika Robertsson

Ledamot CUF

erika.robertsson@telia.com0725040518



Relaterade nyheter