Nybro
Centerpartiet lokalt
  • / Kommunfullmäktige

Kommunfullmäktige

Ledamöter i kommunfullmäktige

Ordinarie:

Christina Davidson, christina.davidson@public.nybro.se

Lars-Gunnar Hellström, lars-gunnar.hellstrom@public.nybro.se

Bodil Johansson, bodil.johansson@public.nybro.se

Åke Göthberg, ake.gothberg@public.nybro.se

Linda-Marie Erlandsson, ellem.erlandsson@hotmail.com

Kenneth Petersson, kenneth.petersson@centerpartiet.se

Albert Madebjörk, albert.madebjork@centerpartiet.se

Ingeli Ivansson, ingeli@rugstorp.com

Anders Johansson, anders.johansson2@centerpartiet.se

Per-Olof Näfverborn, po.natverborn@spray.se

Ann-Mari Johansson, ann-maribirgitta@hotmail.se

Urban Eliasson, urban.eliasson@public.nybro.se

Kristina Meyer, 048116163@bredband.net

Johan Karlsson, stibbetorp@hotmail.com

Ersättare:

Ingemar Nilsson, ingemar.kihlsgatan@telia.com

John Jensen, john.jensen@nybro.se

Helen Danielsson, helen.danielsson@public.nybro.se

Bosse Lennartsson, bosse.lennartsson@yahoo.se

Emelie Sjöqvist, emsjo@hotmail.se

Karl-Gustaf Nilsson, skarebogard@bredband.net

Suzanne Rundström