Nybro
Centerpartiet lokalt
  • / Kommunfullmäktige

Kommunfullmäktige

Ledamöter i kommunfullmäktige

Ordinarie:

Christina Davidson, christina.davidson@public.nybro.se

Lars-Gunnar Hellström, lars-gunnar.hellstrom@public.nybro.se

Bodil Johansson, bodil.johansson@public.nybro.se

Urban Eliasson, urban.eliasson@public.nybro.se

Ingeli Ivansson, ingeli@rugstorp.com

Albert Madebjörk, albert.madebjork@centerpartiet.se

Kenneth Petersson, kenneth.petersson@centerpartiet.se

Anders Johansson, anders.johansson2@centerpartiet.se

Anna Lundgren, anna.lundgren@centerpartiet.se

Ismael Alabdullah Sharot, ismael.sharot@centerpartiet.se

Henrik Sandgren, henrik.sandgren@tele2.se

Helen Danielsson, helen.danielsson@public.nybro.se

Henric Gustavsson, Henric.Gustavsson@nybro.se

Ersättare:

Ann-Mari Johansson, ann-maribirgitta@hotmail.se

John Jensen, john.jensen@nybro.se

Emelie Sjöqvist, emsjo@hotmail.se

John Averhäll, averhell@gmail.com

Kristina Meyer, 048116163@bredband.net

Linda-Marie Erlandsson, ellem.erlandsson@hotmail.com

Fredrik Bjarnehall, fredde@haltemalagard.se