• / Kontakt
  • / Kommunkretsordförande

Kommunkretsordförande


Ordförande

Kommunkrets

E-post

Telefon

Ulrika Lindh

Borgholm

u.lindh75@hotmail.com 0701488907

Niklas Banérsson

Emmaboda

niklas.banersson@gmail.com0730345507

Ulf Larsson

Hultsfred

u-larsson@live.se0705807507

Lina Danlid Burke

Högsby

linadburke@gmail.com0702059750

Gudrun Augustsson

Kalmar

gudrun.augustsson@centerpartiet.se0739225351

Roland Åkesson

Mönsterås

roland.akesson@monsteras.se0706006750

Jessica Jämtin

Mörbylånga

jessica_jamtin@hotmail.com0704064142

Anders Johansson

Nybro

anders.johansson2@centerpartiet.se0768480571

Anette Rogö

Oskarshamn

anette.rogo@gmail.com0705708848

Linda Eriksson

Torsås

elinda545@gmail.com 0738088878

Marcus Jonmyren

Vimmerby

marcus.jonmyren@centerpartiet.se0705204612

Ingela Svensson

Västervik

ingela.golinge@telia.com
0703317249 


Relaterade nyheter