Torsås
Centerpartiet lokalt
  • / Kontaktpersoner

Kontaktpersoner

Kretsstyrelsen
Linda Eriksson - ordförande (Telefon: 073-808 8878, e-post: torsas@centerpartiet.se)

Christofer Johansson
Eva-Kristina Berg
Håkan Algotsson
Jörgen Johansson
Maria Karlsson
Tommy Arvidsson
Tony Schäfer

Fullmäktige – ordinarie
Christofer Johansson, christofer.johansson@torsas.se, 070-892 4999
Marcus Johansson (2 vice ordf.), marcus.johansson@torsas.se, 070-690 0783
Maria Karlsson, maria.karlsson@torsas.se, 0486-22116
Eva-Kristina Berg, eva-kristsina.berg@torsas.se, 073-835 1441
Sten Bondesson, sten.bondesson@torsas.se, 0486-300 45 
Åsa Haglund Rosenborg, asa.haglund-rosenborg@torsas.se, 073-021 5203 
Linda Eriksson, linda.eriksson@torsas.se, 0486-300 51
Lisa Klasson, lisa.klasson@torsas.se, 070-985 04 03
Jan-Olof Olsson, jan-olof.olsson@torsas.se, 070-664 5656
Frida Portin, frida.portin@torsas.se, 070-373 0880

Fullmäktige – ersättare
Nils Gustling, nils.gustling@torsas.se
Östen Barrdahl, osten.barrdahl@torsas.se
MagnusRosenborg, 0486-200 51
Tony Schäfer, tony.schafer@torsas.se, 076-880 8908
Elsie Ludwig, 0486-212 01