Umeå
Centerpartiet lokalt

C-avdelningar

Kontaktuppgifter till våra avdelningar:

Bodbyn

Ordförande:

Fredric Bergner

Tel:

070-579 48 05

Epost:

fredrik.bergner@bodbyn.nu

  

Grubbe-Västerhiske

Ordförande:

Håkan Appelblad

Tel:

070-267 93 09

Epost:

hakan.appelblad@telia.com

  

Hissjö-Håkmark

Ordförande:

Lennart Persson

Tel:

070-209 73 55

Epost:

lennart.persson@isri.de

  

Holmsund

Ordförande:

Ron Maheiu

Tel:

073-058 01 52

Epost:

ron.mahieu@umu.se

  

Hörnefors

Ordförande:

Sven-Allan Andersson

Tel:

070-602 74 01

Epost:

sven-allan.andersson@telia.com

  

Norra Sävarådalen

Ordförande:

Eric Bergner

Tel:

070-675 73 30

Epost:

eric.bergner@umea.se

 

Stöcksjö

Ordförande:

Roger Sandström

Tel:

090-422 62

Epost:

roger.sandstrom@stocksjo.se

  

Sävar

Ordförande:

Ellinor Hansson

Tel:

070-290 39 00

Epost:

Ellinor.hansson@umu.se

  

Tavelsjöbygden

Ordförande:

Erik Weinehall

Tel:

070-211 43 95

Epost:

weinehall@gmail.com

  

Umeå Stad

Ordförande:

Robert Horvath

Tel:

072-202 93 47

Epost:


  

Umeå Södra (Teg, Kasamark, Hössjö mm)

Ordförande:

Sven-Olov Edvinsson

Tel:

070-602 66 34

Epost:

sven-olov.edvinsson@umea.se

  

Umeå Östra (Innertavle, Ålidhem, Sofiehem, Carlshem)

Ordförande:

Fredrik Rönn

Tel:

070-565 53 55

Epost:

fredrik.ronn@innertavle.se