Ovanåker
Centerpartiet lokalt

Kretsstyrelsen

 

Ordförande
Björn Mårtensson bjorn.martensson@ovanaker.se 070-568 30 52

Vice ordförande
Gun-Marie Swessar info@cultureandkin.com 070-655 26 59

Sekreterare
Hans Jonsson hans.jonsson@ovanaker.se 070-345 72 66

Kassör
Hans Jonsson hans.jonsson@ovanaker.se 070-345 72 66

Ledamöter
Ingrid Olsson ingrid.olsson@helsingenet.com 0271-140 22

Monica Hansson monica.hansson@helsingenet.com 0271-342 95

Björn Schols bjorn.schols@mellanskog.se 010-482 83 91

Lena Westling lena.westling@helsingenet.com 073-039 33 25

Lennart Alfredsson lennart.alfredsson@helsingenet.com 0271-551 31

Mari Vedin, mari.vedin@centerpartiet.se 070-378 99 39

Utbildningsansvarig
Gun-Marie Swessar info@cultureandkin.com 070-655 26 59

Medlemsansvariga
Björn Mårtensson bjorn.martensson@ovanaker.se 070-568 30 52
Hans Jonsson hans.jonsson@ovanaker.se 070-345 72 66